Board Members

IUSG Officers

President: Manfred Zierhut
Secretary: Vishali Gupta
Treasurer: Marc de Smet
Past President: Janet Davis

The IUSG is a charitable organisation under section 501(c)3 of the US Internal Revenue Service code. The 1023 application and 990 forms for 2013-2017 are available upon request to Prof. Vishali Gupta, Secretary IUSG

Meet the Board

Manfred Zierhut

Vishali Gupta

Mark de Smet

(Immediate Past President: Janet Davis)

IUSG Office, Rue de L'Industrie 24, B-1040 Brussels, Belgium - VAT: BE 725 942 753